Officers and Board of Directors

Gwendolyn H. Goffe

William McKeon
Immediate Past Chair

Chris McKee
Vice Chair

Claude Wynn

Susan Young

Board Members

Geoff Carleton, Traffic Engineers
Dan Cheney, Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo
Doug Childers, HKS
Hector Covo, Morris Architects
Ted Dickerson, Houston Texans
Edwin Friedrichs, Walter P. Moore
Jim Furr, Gensler
Gwendolyn H. Goffe
William Harmon, Houston Community College-Central Campus
David Hawes, Hawes Hill Calderon
Kevin Hoffman, NRG Park
Willard Holmes, Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Melanie Johnson, Houston Museum District Association
Patti Joiner, Knudson and Associates
Kevin Kirby, Rice University
Roger Lambert, TECO
Norm Livingston, Fannin Partners, LLC
Chris McKee, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
William McKeon, Texas Medical Center
Robert Miller, Locke Lord LLP
Charlie Norris, Tradition Bank
Howard Rose, University of St. Thomas
James Vick, SWA Group
Claude Wynn, Montrose Management District

Kathryn Easterly, University Place Association
Kathleen O'Reilly, Museum Park Super Neighborhood Council
Andrew Icken, City of Houston
Carol Lewis, Texas Southern University
Leroy Shafer
E. D. Wulfe, Main Street Coalition
©South Main Alliance
Home        Calendars        Main Street Coalition        Neighborhoods        Houston's HEART™        Plans & Projects        About Us        Contact Us